>
The Nova Scotia Daylily Society
If you find anything amiss or would like to suggest content, please contact noakes@bellaliant.net
Whirlpool Galaxy
Lost in Space
The first meeting of the Nova Scotia Daylily Society was held in January 2003 in the Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia. That small group has grown to 110 members with an average attendance at monthly meetings of 50 - 60.
Dreamworld
MEMBERSHIPS:

Memberships are $10.00 per year. They are based upon the calendar year: January through December.
For more information, contact  Carol Harvey at:
(902) 757-2057 
email:
cgharvey@eastlink.ca

PRINTABLE MEMBERSHIP FORM
The Nova Scotia Daylily Society is dedicated to spreading the word that the Daylily (Hemerocallis) is one of the most versatile, easy and rewarding garden plants anyone can grow.

If you don't already grow Daylilies, please wander through the site and see if they may be the plant for you!  You're more than welcome to come to a meeting.
NSDS  Executive

President
Peggy-Anne Pineau..... heirloomroses@ns.aliantzinc.ca


Vice-President
Jim Feetham......... jimfeetham@eastlink.ca

Treasurer
Yvonne Chute........... chutery@eastlink.ca

Secretary
Coral Kincaid.... cakincaid@eastlink.ca

Member At Large
Linda Smith.....  lmsmith@ns.sympatico.ca
Mary Ridgley..... flowernut@hotmail.ca

Committee Chairs

Newsletter Editor
Alan Banks......
abanks@ns.sympatico.ca

Membership Chairperson
Carol Harvey.........
  cgharvey@eastlink.ca

Librarian
Shane Doucette....shane.doucette@ns.sympatico.ca

Daylily Daze 2012....TBA

Babysitting Plant Committee
Coral Kincaid........cakincaid@bwr.eastlink.ca

NSDS Exhibition Chair
Kim Lipscomb......   kim.lipscomb@hotmail.com


Webmistress
Nancy Oakes..........noakes@bellaliant.net
[ Home] [ Meetings ] [ Membership ] [ Events ] [ Links ]
2012
New Baby-sitting List
Next Meeting

June 13
Babysitting auction
Flower Show info HERE
and Photos Here
AHS video 
Daylily Daze Poster
2012 Pop Poll
Word document
Text document
2013 Photo Contest  (rtf file)
or .doc file
Questions and submissions to:
davidtrott@ns.sympatico.ca
We're on Facebook